fbpx
MMA-Stalker-Logo-NoWeb-Gray

Epic Fighting 54: Weigh-ins, Fight Card, and What to Expect!

Welcome fight fans! We’ve reached that critical juncture before any major fight event – the weigh-ins. This is the moment where fighters meet one last time before the clash in the cage at Epic Fighting’s Epic 54. The tension is palpable, the competition fierce, and the anticipation high. The official weights are in, and the fight card is set. Let’s dive into the details!

Here’s the official fight card with the weights of each fighter:

Fight Card & Weigh-in Results

***Subject to Change***

1 – Amateur 155 lbs | Carlos Bernal @carlosb3220 (154.8 lbs) vs Jarred Turner (155.2 lbs)
2 – Amateur 135 lbs | Jorge Carmona @carmona.mma (132.2 lbs) vs Audric De Castro (135.6 lbs)
3 – Amateur 170 lbs | Hector Albanez @hector_albanez (180.6 lbs) vs Eddie Barbosa @eddielokomma (169 lbs)
4 – Amateur 130 lbs | Zion Fairley @zion.fairley (128.6 lbs) vs Adam Haltom @holyhandzhaltom (128.8 lbs)
5 – Amateur 185 lbs | Jarred Fiorda @bearfiorda (185.4 lbs) vs Troy Rallings @troyrallings (191.4 lbs)
6 – Amateur 145 lbs | Tristan Quidachay @quidachaytristan (145.6 lbs) vs Nate Jarquin @njarquin_ (145.2 lbs)
7 – Amateur 145 lbs | Nicholas Welch @calitangerine (143.6 lbs) vs Dyllan Ellis (144.2 lbs)
8 – Amateur 190 lbs | Alex Arechiga (195.6 lbs) vs Ryan Ramirez @ry.ramirez (187.6 lbs)
9 – Amateur Title 265 lbs | Travon Lee @trabigdoglee (264.6 lbs) vs Rashad South @sophisticated_animal32 (248.4 lbs)
10 – Amateur Title 145 lbs | Daniel Reyes @daniel_reyes277 (144.6 lbs) vs Cody Warner @codywarner99 (143.4 lbs)
11 – Amateur Title 170 lbs | Alan Alvarez @alanmma (170.8 lbs) vs David Morales @davemomo96 (168.8 lbs)
12 – Amateur 155 lbs | Isaac Verdugo @_isaac.v._ (152.8 lbs) vs Aaron Acevedo @aaronacevedo_mma (156.2 lbs)
13 – Amateur 135 lbs | Antonio Hayes (132.2 lbs) vs Michael Shuster @mshuster93 (134.4 lbs)
14 – Amateur 135 lbs | Andres Rocha @stoopidroach97 (134.6 lbs) vs Gilberto Millan (135.8 lbs)
15 – Amateur 145 lbs | Chris Doering @thereal_chrisdodo (143.2 lbs) vs Daniel Renteria @dmoneyjj (144.6 lbs)

Don’t miss these electrifying bouts! You can watch the fights live at Four Points Sheraton in San Diego, CA. If you can’t make it in person, don’t worry! The fights will also be streaming live online.

Follow Us

Latest Video

Top 40 MMA Blogs

MMA Stalker is now one of the TOP 75 MMA Blogs on Feedspot!

Photos for Purchase

Want to see more photos or media from your fight? You can now view and purchase photos from an event!

Fighter Database

We 'stalk' the Mixed Martial Arts Community and publish upcoming evens, results, photos, and videos when when can. Check it!

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!